الإبلاغ عن المخاوف

لدينا مسؤولية جماعية لتعزيز وتشجيع الإنصاف والاحترام والنزاهة في تعاملنا مع بعضنا البعض ومع شركائنا التجاريين. نحن نأخذ أيّ مخاوف، مبلّغ عنها في JTI، على محمل الجدّ ونتخذ التدابير اللازمة لحلّها.

إلى من أتوجه للإبلاغ عن أيّ مخاوف لديّ؟

إن ساوركم أيّ شك أو كان لديكم أي سؤال عليكم أن تطلبوا النصح والإرشاد. توجد في سياق المدوّنة فقرات "معلومات إضافية" توجهكم إلى القسم الخاص الذي يمكن أن يساعدكم في إيجاد جواب لأسئلتكم أو تزويدكم بمعلومات إضافية.
في حال عاينتم أو سمعتم بأيّ فعلٍ غير قانونيّ يخلّ بسياسات JTI والإجراءات المتبعة فيها ويلحق الضرر بالشركة أو بسمعتها ينبغي عليكم عندئذٍ الإبلاغ عن ذلك.
وأيًا كانت المسألة التي تواجهونها، عليكم التكلّم مع مديركم أو الشريك المحلي لشؤون الموارد البشرية. يمكن أن يتمّ ذلك بسرية تامّة. في حال لم ترتاحوا لأي من هذه الخيارات، يمكنكم الإبلاغ عن أيّ مخاوف لديكم من خلال قناة إبلاغ مستقلّة وسريّة: "صوتك" Your Voice.
نتوقع منكم، عندما تبلغون عن أي مخاوف تساوركم، أن تقوموا بذلك بنية حسنة. ومعنى ذلك أنّكم تملكون أسبابًا معقولة تدفع إلى الاعتقاد بأنّ المعلومات التي تبلغون عنها صحيحة حتّى لو تبيّن عكس ذلك في ما بعد. قد يؤدي تعمّدكم الإبلاغ عن مخاوف لا أساس لها من الصحّة أو مضلّلة أو خبيثة إلى إجراءات تأديبية صارمة.

متى يتوجب عليّ الإبلاغ عن مخاوف تساورني؟

عليكم الإبلاغ عن أي مخاوف تساوركم عاجلاً وليس آجلاً بصرف النظر عن طريقة الإبلاغ التي تختارونها. إن انتظرتم للقيام بذلك فأنتم تخاطرون بأن يتحوّل الموقف من سيء لأسوأ لكم ولـJTI. كما يمكن أن يتعقد الوضع أكثر.
سيتمّ التعامل مع أيّ سلوك انتقامي ضدّ أي شخص أعرب عن مخاوفه بحسن نيّة أو يساعد في عملية تحقيق جارية على أنّها مسألة تأديبية على قدر عال كبير من الأهمية.

كيفية استخدام آلية ' صوتك' للإبلاغ عن الشكاوى والمخالفات؟

تكلّموا

توجد عدّة طرق للإبلاغ عن المخاوف المتعلقة بسوء سلوك وذلك من خلال آلية "صوتك" Your Voice. أيًا كانت الطريقة التي تتواصلون من خلالها معنا، نحن نحافظ على سرية هويتكم خلال الإجراءات المتبعة في "صوتك" Your Voice إلاّ إن طلبتم خلاف ذلك.
  • تواصلوا مع شخص الاتصال في آلية "صوتك" Your Voice
  • أرسلوا ذلك من خلال بوابة "صوتك" Your Voice
  • أو تواصلوا مع قسم الامتثال مباشرة على العنوان: onebehavior@jti.com

المراجعة

سيقوم شخص الاتصال بتحويل مخاوفكم إلى ميسّر في فريق الاتصال الذي سيقرّر بدوره ما الذي يجب فعله. إن دعت الحاجة، ستحدّد لجنة الأخلاقيات في الشركة المسار المناسب. إن كانت المخاوف لا تصبّ في إطار "صوتك" Your Voice سيتواصل معكم شخص الاتصال وينصحكم من هو الشخص الذي عليكم التواصل معه في هذا الصدد.

التحقيقات

إن كانت هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من التحقيقات سيتمّ التعامل مع الموضوع بدون تحيّز وبإنصاف من جانب الجهة التي تتولّى التحقيق. ستطلع هذه الجهة الميسّر أو اللجنة الأخلاقية على النتائج. إن دعت الحاجة، سيوصى بإجراءات تصحيحية للإدارة المحلية.

النتيجة

سوف يعلمكم شخص الاتصال بنتيجة التحقيقات. يعمد رئيس الامتثال إلى مراجعة كلّ قضية قبل إغلاقها.

معلومات إضافية

السابق دليلك Your Guide

Raising concerns

We have a collective responsibility to promote fairness, respect and integrity in our dealings with each other and our business partners. At JTI, we take all concerns raised seriously and take necessary measures to resolve them.

Who should I report my concern to?

If you ever have a doubt or a question, you should always ask for guidance. Throughout the Code, the 'Find out more' sections direct you to the specific department which can help you with related questions or provide you with further information.

If you see or hear something that you believe may be unlawful, might breach our Code, policies or procedures, or might threaten our business or reputation, you should speak up about it.

Whatever issue you are facing, you can talk to your manager or your local P&C business partner in confidence. If you do not feel comfortable with these options, you can raise your concern through our independent and confidential reporting channel, 'Your Voice'.

If you raise a concern, we expect this to be done in good faith. This means you have reasonable grounds to believe that the information you are reporting is true, even if it later turns out not to be. If you raise a concern that is intentionally false, misleading or malicious, this may result in disciplinary action.

When should I report a concern?

However you choose to report, you should speak up sooner rather than later. If you wait before doing so, there is a risk that the situation could get worse, for yourself and for JTI. This can also make it more difficult to resolve.

Any act of retaliation against anyone reporting a concern in good faith or assisting the investigation process will be treated as a serious disciplinary matter.

How does Your Voice work?

Speak Up

There are several ways to raise concerns of misconduct through Your Voice. However you get in touch, we will keep your identity confidential throughout the Your Voice process, unless you request otherwise.
  • Send it to the Business Ethics team via the online Your Voice portal or using the voice messaging system
  • Get in touch with your Regional Compliance Officer or with a Your Voice Contact Person
  • Or email the Business Ethics team directly at onebehavior@jti.com

Review

The Business Ethics Team will review your concern and decide on the most appropriate course of action. If the concern is not in scope of Your Voice, you will be advised of the next steps.

Investigation

If further investigation is needed, this will be managed impartially and fairly by an Investigation Lead. He or she will communicate their findings to the Business Ethics Team or the Business Ethics Committee. If needed, corrective actions will be recommended to local management.

Resolution

The Business Ethics Team shall inform the Reporting Person, through the relevant Contact Person or Regional Compliance Officer if needed, of the outcome of the investigation. Before any case is closed, the Chief Compliance Officer reviews it.

Find out more

Prev Your Guide