實踐守則

各位同仁:

歡迎大家一起詳讀最新版的 JTI 員工守則。最新版本可以透過網路或行動裝置,輕鬆予以瀏覽、查閱。

員工守則對每位同仁而言都很有意義。對於某些同仁,員工守則闡述了公司的立場與我們承諾奉行的道德標準。至於其他同仁,這樣的指南可以協助判定各種情況的處置方式。而在我的眼中,員工守則更提醒了我,過去的 35 年來,自己何以身為公司員工為榮。

守則的核心價值,扼要陳述了我們在四大領域的承諾:同仁、產品、企業誠信,以及我們在社會中的角色。守則說明了公司對於每位同仁的期許,不論我們屬於公司的何種層級、部門或市場皆然。針對混沌不明的情況,員工指南 (Your Guide) 還能協助各位作出決定,各位遂得以滿懷信心做出正確的選擇。

在此我鼓勵所有部門的直屬主管以身作則,在團隊裡提倡、推廣道德行為。希望主管們都能營造出促進理解、開誠布公接納討論的環境,好讓員工在這樣的環境中自在暢所欲言。我們必須共同努力「做正確的事」,從而達成業務目標,確保 JTI 的真正精神獲得傳承與強化。

此外也請在接洽同仁、合作夥伴或供應商的時候,活用員工守則的內容,同時討論並瞭解守則,最重要的予以實踐。這是我們每天不變的目標。

團結一心,行為一致,勝券在握。


Howard Parks
人力資源部門資深副總裁 暨 企業法規遵循執行長

「此外,也請在接洽同仁、合作夥伴或供應廠商的時候,活用員工守則內容,同時討論並瞭解守則,最重要的是予以實踐。」

上一頁 執行長歡迎辭
下一頁 守則簡介

Live our Code

Dear colleague,

Welcome to the latest version of the JTI Code of Conduct. It has been updated and is now easily accessible online and through mobile devices.

The Code has a meaning to each of us. To some of you, it is a description of who we are as a Company and the ethical standards which we all commit to. To others, it is a guide to help decide what to do in every situation. To me, it’s also a reminder of why I have been proud to work for this Company for over 35 years.

At its heart, the Code outlines our commitments in four key areas: our people, our products, our business integrity and our role in society. It describes what is expected of each of us, regardless of our level in the Company, function or market. For situations which are unclear Your Guide can help you work through your decisions and feel more confident about having made the right choices.

I encourage all Line Managers to lead by example and promote ethical behavior within their teams. I expect them to create environments that promote understanding and open discussion, in which employees feel comfortable speaking up. It is only through our common commitment to ‘doing the right thing’ that we will meet our business goals and ensure that the true spirit of JTI is preserved and reinforced.

Use the Code in your dealings with colleagues, partners or suppliers, discuss it, understand it and, most importantly, live it. Every day.

One Team. One Conduct. Our Success.


Howard Parks
Senior Vice President People & Culture and Chief Compliance Officer

“Use the Code in your dealings with colleagues, partners or suppliers, discuss it, understand it and, most importantly, live it.”

Prev Welcome from our CEO
Next About this code