عيشوا قيم مدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي

عيشوا قيم مدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي

زملائي الأعزاء،

أهلاً بكم إلى مدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي لشركة JTI التي قمنا بتحديثها وتسهيل الاطلاع عليها أونلاين وعلى الهاتف المحمول.
لمدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي معنى خاص عند كلّ فرد منّا. فبالنسبة للبعض هي عبارة عن توصيف لهويتنا كشركة وللمعايير الأخلاقية التي نتقيّد كلّنا بها. أمّا للبعض الآخر فهي بمثابة دليل يساعدنا على معرفة ما يجب القيام به في كلّ موقف. بالنسبة لي، هي بمثابة تذكير بالأسباب التي تجعلني فخور بالعمل في هذه الشركة على مدى 35 سنة.
تحدّد مدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي في صلبها التزاماتنا في أربعة مجالات أساسية هي: فريقنا ومنتجاتنا ونزاهتنا في مزاولتنا لأعمالنا ودورنا في المجتمع. تصف المدوّنة ما هو متوقّع منّا بصرف النظر عن موقعنا في الشركة أو وظيفتنا أو السوق. أمّا بالنسبة للمواقف غير الواضحة، فيمكن لـدليل Your Guide "دليلك" أن يساعدكم على اتخاذ قراراتكم وأن يمنحكم ثقة أكبر بأنّكم قمتم بالخيارات الصائبة.
أنا أحثّ جميع المدراء المباشرين على أن يكونوا قدوة ويشجعوا الالتزام بسلوك أخلاقي في فرق عملهم. أتوقع منهم كذلك أن يوجدوا بيئات تشجع التفهّم والحوارات المنفتحة حيث لا يخاف الموظفون من التعبير عمّا يساورهم. وحده التزامنا المشترك "بالقيام بالصواب" سيخوّلنا تحقيق أهدافنا التجارية ويضمن أن نحافظ على روح JTI الحقيقيّة ونعزّزها.

فريق عمل واحد. سلوك واحد. نجاح واحد للجميع.


هاورد باركس
نائب رئيس أوّل للموارد البشرية ورئيس الامتثال

«استعملوا مضمون مدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي في تعاملكم مع زملائكم وشركائكم أو المورّدين وناقشوها وافهموها وأهمّ من كلّ ذلك عيشوها. كلّ يوم، يومًا بعد يوم.»

السابق مقدّمة من رئيس الشركة التنفيذي
التالي عن مدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي

Live our Code

Dear colleague,

Welcome to the latest version of the JTI Code of Conduct. It has been updated and is now easily accessible online and through mobile devices.

The Code has a meaning to each of us. To some of you, it is a description of who we are as a Company and the ethical standards which we all commit to. To others, it is a guide to help decide what to do in every situation. To me, it’s also a reminder of why I have been proud to work for this Company for over 35 years.

At its heart, the Code outlines our commitments in four key areas: our people, our products, our business integrity and our role in society. It describes what is expected of each of us, regardless of our level in the Company, function or market. For situations which are unclear Your Guide can help you work through your decisions and feel more confident about having made the right choices.

I encourage all Line Managers to lead by example and promote ethical behavior within their teams. I expect them to create environments that promote understanding and open discussion, in which employees feel comfortable speaking up. It is only through our common commitment to ‘doing the right thing’ that we will meet our business goals and ensure that the true spirit of JTI is preserved and reinforced.

Use the Code in your dealings with colleagues, partners or suppliers, discuss it, understand it and, most importantly, live it. Every day.

One Team. One Conduct. Our Success.


Howard Parks
Senior Vice President People & Culture and Chief Compliance Officer

“Use the Code in your dealings with colleagues, partners or suppliers, discuss it, understand it and, most importantly, live it.”

Prev Welcome from our CEO
Next About this code