歡迎瀏覽員工守則

各位同仁:

我們致力成為全球第一的國際菸草公司,但不能不惜代價追求目標。。我們必須在營運上恪遵員工守則,永遠只做正確的事,才能真正有所成就。

我通常將員工守則視為某種指南針,在我心存疑問之際,靠它指出正確的方向。鼓勵各位以員工守則做為指南,只要找不到問題的答案,就從守則裡尋求建言。公司的聲譽與最終成就,取決於我們能否做到最好,並採行相同的工作準據。

既然我們都是為真正多元化的企業貢獻心力,自然應當奉行相同的道德標準並維護公司的價值觀。員工守則針對營運方式提供指導,同時落實我們的與眾不同之處,藉以實現一致的期望。

員工守則固然是訴諸每位同仁的,卻也同時強調著「團結一心」的合作無間精神。任何決策皆可能對每位同仁所打造的成果產生重大影響 ─ 每位同仁皆有責任為集體的成功貢獻己力。

正因如此,本人盼望各位都能嚴格落實 JTI 員工守則。守則本身並不複雜,許多訊息跟要求都只是常識。希望各位和我一樣善加運用,除了藉此更深入瞭解公司的本質,還能在每天的工作當中持續提醒自己做正確的事。


Eddy Pirard
總裁暨執行長

「我們致力成為全球第一的國際菸草公司,但不能不惜代價追求目標。」

下一頁 企業法規遵循執行長介紹辭

Welcome to our Code of Conduct

Dear colleague,

Achieving our ambition of becoming #1 cannot be pursued at any cost. We will only be successful by operating within the framework of our Code of Conduct and by always doing the right thing.

I often view the Code of Conduct as a compass, pointing me in the right direction if I have a doubt. I urge you to use it as a guide and if you can’t find the answers you seek, reach out for advice. The reputation and ultimate success of our company depends on each of us performing at our best, all working from the same script.

Whilst we work for a truly diverse company, we must all embrace the same ethical standards and uphold our Company values. The Code supports this expectation by guiding us in how we operate and confirming what it is that makes us different.

In its own way, even if aimed at each of us as individuals, the Code also reinforces the ‘One Team’ spirit. Any decision can potentially have a significant impact on what everyone has built – we each have an individual responsibility to contribute to our collective success.

I therefore ask you to champion the JTI Code of Conduct. It’s not complicated, many of the messages are just common sense. Use it, as I do, to better understand what our Company is all about and to remind yourselves at the end of each working day that you did the right thing.


Eddy Pirard
President and CEO

“Achieving our ambition of becoming #1 cannot be pursued at any cost.”

Next About this code