دوركم كمدير مباشر

صحيح أنّ مدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي والسياسات والإجراءات تنطبق على جميع الموظفين، لكن يتوقع منكم كمدير أن تكونوا قدوة لها تأثير إيجابي على من حولها من خلال عيشكم لقيم JTI وإلهام الآخرين على التصرّف بأخلاقية ومسؤولية في كلّ الأوقات.

أنتم تؤدون، في دوركم كمدير، دورًا أساسيًا في توعية فريق عملكم حول المدوّنة. من المهمّ جدًّا أن يفهم الجميع ما هو متوقع منهم وأن يحصلوا على التدريب والإرشاد المناسبين لاتخاذ القرارات الأخلاقية الصائبة.

نحن نعتمد عليكم لتوجدوا بيئة عمل لا يخاف فيها أعضاء فريق العمل من الإبلاغ عم مخاوفهم ويعلمون إلى من يتوجهون في مثل هذه الحالات. إن أطلعكم موظف على مخاوف تساوره، نتوقع منكم أن تأخذوا الأمر على محمل الجدّ وتقدّموا الدعم لهذا الموظف لحلّ المسألة بثقة وبدون أيّ خوف من الانتقام. إنّ “المبادئ التوجيهية المتوفرة للمدراء المباشرين حول التعامل مع مخاوف الموظفين المبلّغ عنها والمتعلقة بسوء السلوك”، موجودة لتساعدكم عند الحاجة.

تجدون في القسم التالي بعض الموارد العملية لمساعدتكم على تشجيع تبنّي سلوك أخلاقي ضمن فريقكم. تتضمن هذه الموارد ملفًا إرشاديًا مقتضبًا، ومعضلات أخلاقية ومواضيع أخرى سوف نحدّثها في الوقت المناسب.

إن كنتم تقرؤون نسخة مطبوعة عن هذه المدوّنة ولا وصول لكم إلى هذه الموارد، يرجى منكم التواصل مع الشريك المحلي لشؤون الموارد البشرية أو أحد أفراد فريق الامتثال.

 

 

 

السابق عن مدوّنة قواعد السلوك الوظيفي
التالي دليلك Your Guide

Your role as a line manager

While our Code, policies and procedures apply to all employees, as a manager, we expect you to set a positive example by living the JTI values and inspiring others to behave ethically and responsibly at all times.

As a manager, you play a key role in raising awareness of our Code within your team. It is important that everyone understands what is expected of them and receives the appropriate training and guidance to make the right ethical decisions.

We count on you to create a work environment where team members feel comfortable raising concerns and know who they can talk to. If an employee shares a concern with you, we expect you to treat it seriously and support your team member in resolving the matter in confidence and without fear of retaliation. The ‘Guidelines for line managers on handling reported concerns of misconduct’ are available to help you, should such a situation arise.

You will find some practical tools to help you promote ethical behavior within your team in the section below. These include a short guidance document, ethical dilemmas and more, which we will update over time.

If you are reading a printed copy of this Code and don’t have access to these tools, please get in touch with your local P&C Business Partner , your RCO or a member of the Business Ethics team.

Prev About this code
Next Your Guide